Bahrain

HEAD OFFICE

4th Floor
Almoayyed Tower
Seef District
P.O. Box 18699
Kingdom of Bahrain

Emyr Rowlands

Emyr.Rowlands@sshic.com
+973 175 80 758

GET IN TOUCH

SSH welcomes enquiries from all interested parties.

Kuwait

HEAD OFFICE

39th Floor
Al-Hamra Tower
Al-Shuhada Street
Sharq
Kuwait City
Kuwait

Khalil Alonaizi

Khalil.Alonaizi@sshic.com
+965 222 12 099

GET IN TOUCH

SSH welcomes enquiries from all interested parties.

KSA

HEAD OFFICE

Sadoon Faisal Al Eisa and Partner Consulting Engineers

SSH Home Offices
Office 13
Al Mathar Alshamali, Riyadh 12334
Saudi Arabia

Khaled Inaim

khaled.inaim@sshic.com
+966 112 444 559

GET IN TOUCH

SSH welcomes enquiries from all interested parties.

Oman

HEAD OFFICE

Shatti Al Qurum
Way No. 3036
29 Al Ofuq Building
Office No. 43
Muscat
Sultanate of Oman

Omar Nuri

omar.nuri@sshic.com
+ 968 246 96 600

GET IN TOUCH

SSH welcomes enquiries from all interested parties.

Qatar

HEAD OFFICE

Office 604
Sheikh Jassim Building
Street-based, Wakra Tower
Al Wakra Road No.423
Qatar

Arkam Alshaikhly

arkam.alshaikhly@sshic.com
+ 974 403 50 777

GET IN TOUCH

SSH welcomes enquiries from all interested parties.

UAE

HEAD OFFICE

P.O. Box: 333256
Office no. A201–203
Building 6
Dubai Design District
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Michael Byron

michael.byron@sshic.com
+971 4 2752100

GET IN TOUCH

SSH welcomes enquiries from all interested parties.

UK

HEAD OFFICE

Danny Warde

Danny.Warde@sshic.com
+ 968 969 63 939

GET IN TOUCH

SSH welcomes enquiries from all interested parties.

North Africa

HEAD OFFICE

5 Rue Youcef Meliani
Chateauneuf El-Biar
Alger
Algeria

Ziad Haddad

ziad.haddad@sshic.com
+212 624 011 394

GET IN TOUCH

SSH welcomes enquiries from all interested parties.

Sub-Saharan Africa

HEAD OFFICE

4th Floor, Eleven Adderley
11 Adderley Street,
Cape Town City Centre
Cape Town
8000
South Africa

David Hutton

David.Hutton@sshic.com
+27 21 202 3668

GET IN TOUCH

SSH welcomes enquiries from all interested parties.