Architectural & Engineering Consultant In Bahrain

Bahrain

HEAD OFFICE

4th Floor
Almoayyed Tower
Seef District
P.O. Box 18699
Kingdom of Bahrain

Jamal Abdulla

Jamal.abdulla@sshic.com

GET IN TOUCH

SSH welcomes enquiries from all interested parties.

    Egypt

    HEAD OFFICE

    1258 M, Sheraton Al Matar, El Nozha, Cairo Governorate, Egypt

    GET IN TOUCH

    SSH welcomes enquiries from all interested parties.

      Kuwait

      HEAD OFFICE

      19th Floor Arraya Tower
      Block 7, Kasima 6, Omar Ben Al Khattab Street, Sharq,
      Kuwait City

       

      Ali Hayat

      ali.hayat@sshic.com

      GET IN TOUCH

      SSH welcomes enquiries from all interested parties.

        KSA

        HEAD OFFICE

        Sadoon Faisal Al Eisa and Partner Consulting Engineers

        SSH Home Offices
        Office 13
        Al Mathar Alshamali, Riyadh 12334
        Saudi Arabia

        Khaled Inaim

        khaled.inaim@sshic.com

        GET IN TOUCH

        SSH welcomes enquiries from all interested parties.

          Architectural & Engineering & Master Planning Consultant In Oman

          Oman

          HEAD OFFICE

          Al-fardan Building 376/1,

          Office no 629,
          6th Floor, Way 61,
          Ghala Heights , Muscat
          Sultanate of Oman

          Omar Nuri

          omar.nuri@sshic.com

          GET IN TOUCH

          SSH welcomes enquiries from all interested parties.

            Best International Architectural & Engineering Consultant In UAE

            UAE

            HEAD OFFICE

            P.O. Box: 333256
            Office no. A201–203
            Building 6
            Dubai Design District
            Dubai
            United Arab Emirates

            Michael Byron

            michael.byron@sshic.com

            GET IN TOUCH

            SSH welcomes enquiries from all interested parties.

              Best Architectural & Engineering Consultant In UK

              UK

              HEAD OFFICE

              Danny Warde

              Danny.Warde@sshic.com

              GET IN TOUCH

              SSH welcomes enquiries from all interested parties.

                Top Supervision, Architectural & Engineering Consultant In North Africa

                North Africa

                Ziad Haddad
                Morocco

                Ziad.Haddad@sshic.com

                John Makhlouta
                Algeria

                John.Makhlouta@sshic.com

                GET IN TOUCH

                SSH welcomes enquiries from all interested parties.

                  Top Supervision, Architectural & Engineering Consultant In North Africa

                  Sub-Saharan Africa

                  HEAD OFFICE

                  Unit 13
                  Constantiaberg Business Park,
                  Princessvlei Rd,
                  Southfield,
                  Cape Town, 7800

                  South Africa

                  David Hutton

                  David.Hutton@sshic.com

                  GET IN TOUCH

                  SSH welcomes enquiries from all interested parties.