Bahrain

HEAD OFFICE

4th Floor
Almoayyed Tower
Seef District
P.O. Box 18699
Kingdom of Bahrain

Emyr Rowlands

Emyr.Rowlands@sshic.com

GET IN TOUCH

SSH welcomes enquiries from all interested parties.

Kuwait

HEAD OFFICE

39th Floor
Al-Hamra Tower
Al-Shuhada Street
Sharq
Kuwait City
Kuwait

Khalil Alonaizi

Khalil.Alonaizi@sshic.com

GET IN TOUCH

SSH welcomes enquiries from all interested parties.

KSA

HEAD OFFICE

Sadoon Faisal Al Eisa and Partner Consulting Engineers

SSH Home Offices
Office 13
Al Mathar Alshamali, Riyadh 12334
Saudi Arabia

Khaled Inaim

khaled.inaim@sshic.com

GET IN TOUCH

SSH welcomes enquiries from all interested parties.

Oman

HEAD OFFICE

Shatti Al Qurum
Way No. 3036
29 Al Ofuq Building
Office No. 43
Muscat
Sultanate of Oman

Omar Nuri

omar.nuri@sshic.com

GET IN TOUCH

SSH welcomes enquiries from all interested parties.

Qatar

HEAD OFFICE

Office 604
Sheikh Jassim Building
Street-based, Wakra Tower
Al Wakra Road No.423
Qatar

Arkam Alshaikhly

arkam.alshaikhly@sshic.com

GET IN TOUCH

SSH welcomes enquiries from all interested parties.

UAE

HEAD OFFICE

P.O. Box: 333256
Office no. A201–203
Building 6
Dubai Design District
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Michael Byron

michael.byron@sshic.com

GET IN TOUCH

SSH welcomes enquiries from all interested parties.

UK

HEAD OFFICE

Danny Warde

Danny.Warde@sshic.com

GET IN TOUCH

SSH welcomes enquiries from all interested parties.

North Africa

Ziad Haddad
Morocco

ziad.haddad@sshic.com

John Makhlouta
Algeria

John.Makhlouta@sshic.com

GET IN TOUCH

SSH welcomes enquiries from all interested parties.

Sub-Saharan Africa

HEAD OFFICE

4th Floor, Eleven Adderley
11 Adderley Street,
Cape Town City Centre
Cape Town
8000
South Africa

David Hutton

David.Hutton@sshic.com

GET IN TOUCH

SSH welcomes enquiries from all interested parties.